Kanye admits his love for Kim on new single “Theraflu”

Where there’s smoke….there’s definitely fire, without a shadow of doubt. After all the rumours that Kanye cheated on Amber Rose with Kim Kardashian, Miss, ahem, MR West drops an admission bomb tonight on his new “Theraflu” track.

According to my sources, this “Theraflu” track that just debuted last night on Funkmaster Flex’s show will actually appear on Kanye’s upcoming solo album that he’s releasing after his upcoming G.O.O.D. Music compilation album. 


Uhm, these lines right here need to be discussed:

“And the whole industry wanna f–k your old G. Only n—a I got respect for is Wiz. And I’ll admit I fell in love with Kim ’round the same time she fell in love with him. Well that’s cool, Babygirl, do your thing. Lucky I didn’t get Jay to drop him from the team.“

Damn! Not only does ‘Ye admit to falling for Kim K. while she was married, but even threw shade at her ex husband Kris Humphries saying he should be thankful Kris’ boss Jay-Z (The Nets) spared him his job. Ayayza!

Well at least he referenced that he has no beef with Wiz Khalifa. Loves it when ‘Ye gets ish off his chest….

By the way, the track has a similar “Nigg*s In Paris” beat since ‘Ye used the same producer, Hit-Boy.  You feelin’ it?

Can we get enough of Kanye’s fashion sense though? This guy rocks it like fashion is going OUT of fashion!

5 Responses to “Kanye admits his love for Kim on new single “Theraflu””

  1. Seems like Kanye loves professional gold-diggers he might was well come to SA to get our very own Khanyyi Mbau

  2. I Love Kanye! I am devastated that he fell for Kim… *sigh*

  3. Honey, we have to face it, Kimmy is the creme-de-la-creme of the Kardashian clan, and as for Kanye, he loves his women slutty and expensive.

  4. hahahah true. I listened to that “theraflu” track, dude sounds smitten, I must give him props though for recognizing Wiz…cos I honestly thought he and Amber would find a way back to each other again! Eish me and movie ending love stories!..lol..oh well…

  5. Lol @milli_rand Khanyi won’t even finish Kanye’s mills, I mean he brings em in US$

    @tumimanjtie I think I feel you on that one cos we Taureans hate reality, lol, happy endings are our little haven and escape to face the truth of the matter.

Leave a Reply

