Ashton Kutcher Was The First Guy Mila Kunis Ever Kissed

  • Mila Kunis has said she is not dating Ashton Kutcher … but this week, she revealed a little secret about the “Two and a Half Men” star.

    He was her very first kiss!

    It happened on “That ’70s Show,” in which they both starred.

    “I was like, ‘Oh, he’s so cute, it’s the Calvin Klein model!’ “ the actress told PEOPLE in 2001. “Then I was like, ‘I have to kiss him?’ I was so nervous and uncomfortable. I had the biggest crush on him.”

    Mila doused herself with perfume the producers gave her to help mask her nerves. “I totally perfumed myself and I was like, ‘Hey, I feel better about myself,’ “ she said.

    So, how did Ashton feel about the big moment?

    “I’m the first guy she kissed? Oh my god, I had no idea!” said Ashton, also in 2001. “I’m so glad I didn’t know that or it would’ve been too much pressure.”

    “I was so nervous,” he added. “She acted so cool. She seemed as if she’d done it a thousand times. I was the one with the butterflies in my stomach. I mean, here’s this little girl and I have to kiss her. It was nerve-racking.”

    This week, Mila called reports that she and Ashton are dating “absurd” — even though they have been spotted together as of late.

    A source tells PEOPLE that they are “both single, having fun.”

Leave a Reply

