“Instagram” for BlackBerry

Hey Guys

OMG news just in, shoot me that’s by far my favourite line so you gonna have to get used to it, lol. Anyways,I just discovered some fun site called Molome, a cyber friend told me about it and I was sold in a second, it works just like Instagram except for it’s not but hey, it’s better than nothing.
You can download it at BB App World and register then follow http://www.molo.me/Jandre and I’ll definitely hit you back.
I know you wanna try it, get with it. You camera hogging-pic loving-pout pulling-being 🙂 LOL

One Response to ““Instagram” for BlackBerry”

  1. DinnyGirl Says:

    Hai no, mzansi music industry is cursed. Lets pray

Leave a Reply

